Donate Now

Diversity Committee

Responsible for developing the strategies and activities that foster a Village membership as racially, culturally, economically and ethnically diverse as the neighborhood itself. The Committee believes that without a directed and continuous commitment to diversity, significant growth will not occur. The Committee defines diversity to include, race, ethnicity, cultural background, economic status, sexual orientation, and gender identity.


Judy Byron, Co-Chair
Rick Reinhard, Co-Chair
Olivia Cadaval
Bonnie Cain
Joe Eldridge
Christina Espinel
Jill Eden
Jan Fenty
Judy Fisher
Mazie Holland
Lawrence Rickards
Carol Wolchok

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more