Donate Now

Membership Committee

Recruit and welcome members; assess and enhance member satisfaction.


Katharine Tyler, Co-Chair
Michael Burke, Co-Chair
Judy Byron (Diversity Committee Rep.)
Pat Case
Jill Eden
Mary Ann Gibbons
Sheila Sontag

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more