Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Committee of Committees

To Identify areas of synergy between and among Village’s operating Committees and to act as an incubator of ideas and fresh challenges to ongoing challenges.


Tom Conway, Chair
Judy Byron, Diversity
Bonnie Cain, Program
William Emmet, Governance
Elinor Hart, Volunteer
Lawrence Rickards, Communications
Michael Burke, Membership
Katharine Tyler, Membership

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more